spider
diary
ribbon
hair
lace
18.4.2024 I did not think much while creating this coord. I have worn nearly this a 100 times before.
ribbon
hair hair
lace
7.4.2024 I will go and eat food soon but also my coord (is it even really Lolita) is kind of boring but look at my hair! Somehow feel sailor moonish...
ribbon
btssbfloral btssbfloral
lace
6.4.2024 It has 28C today and my cat is glowing.
ribbon
pinkandapron2 pinkandapron
lace
5.4.2024 It is getting super warm so I am wearing this summery OP by Emily Temple Cute. I must admit I am a bit angry at how the the pullover weather immidiately skipped to the short sleeves weather
ribbon
pinkandapron2 pinkandapron
lace
4.4.2024. I felt ugly but the weather was beautiful.
ribbon
floral
lace
This is a coord I wore on the 9th February 2024. I went to go and eat pizza with my comm.
ribbon
floral
lace
A coord with Whimsical Vanilla Chan from the 7th February 2024. This dress is the only sweet print I own and even if its not my usual style I adore it. I really love silly cat prints. I want to get a pair of pink over the knee socks with a bow design, a pair of tea parties and hair bun extensions (the hair was a bit messy in real life and I am also thinking of growing my hair out so teasing it is not a good idea)just for this coord. But perhaps that would be a bit unnecessary as I am usually only ever wearing oldschool? hmmm
ribbon
meta
lace
12.11.2022. I have worn that same coord or a similar one a lot before. Please do not look at the mess in the back.
ribbon
2022
lace
summer 2022 back when i was 16. How I miss that time
back
zodiac zodiac zodiac cat cat cat cat cat cat cat cat cat cat cat cat cat